LES LEDBETTER, D.D.S.
1524 N Commerce ST, Ardmore, OK 73401
101 Jameson Dr., Wynnewood, OK 73098

Reviews

Sep 6, 2019

Very nice staff. They are always smiling and are easy to talk to.”

– Tammy Williams Whealen

Aug 14, 2019

“We have been with this office for at least 18 years and we love this office and the people!”

– Tammie Martinez

May 10, 2019

I love everything about them and you will too!”

– Doug Little

May 2, 2019

“Caring & friendly Dentist and Staff!!”

– Ryan Cottrell

Apr 9, 2019

“Was a wonderful experience – other than cleanings I do not believe I have had any dental work and they really put me at ease. The temporary cap has already brought so much relief.”

– Michelle Blowers Mette

Mar 11, 2019

“Thank you for your continued excellent care! I highly recommend Dr. Ledbetter and his staff!”

– Becky Lynn

Feb 15, 2019

“My experience with Dr.Ledbetter and staff was awesome! Staff very kind and helpful! Dr. Ledbetter was personable and explained all my options and what was best for me!”

– Vickie Eubank

Dec 7, 2018

“I had a great experience at Dr. Ledbetter’s!! Awesome staff! They make themselves available to you and work around your schedule. Very pleased.”

– Travis Tripp

Jul 11, 2018

“Great appointment. Have never had a bad experience with DD Ledbetter or hos staff.”

– Royce Bartee

Jun 22, 2018

“Love the staff! Friendly was in and out in no time! Did a fantastic job!”

– Shelly Ann Sullivan

May 3, 2018

“Great Staff and Great Dentist. The dental industry can learn a great deal from Dr. Ledbetter and his staff. They are sincerely concerned about not only the patient’s dental well being, but also in providing the patient peace of mind during relatively pain free procedures. Sincerely Larry Whiteman”

– Pamela whiteman

Apr 17, 2018

“Dr. Ledbetter and his staff are wonderful! I would not go anywhere else!”

– Barbara Rose Ellis

Apr 6, 2018

“Dr Ledbetter is awesome. Staff is super friendly.”

– Clista Morgan Mccarty Sam

Feb 21, 2018

“I love Dr. Ledbetter and his staff. Very friendly atmosphere and they make you feel at ease and comfortable. I don’t dread going to the dentist now like I used to. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ledbetter to anyone in need of dental services.”

– Lahoma Williams

Jan 31, 2018

“My dental care has been looked after for many years by this excellent dentist and staff. I
highly recommend them!”

– Lois Proctor

Jan 9, 2018

“Thank you for getting me in so quickly. The service was excellent from a very friendly and
professional staff.”

– Pete Petree

Dec 19, 2017

“Very professional and understanding of any situation you may have, when it comes to the actual work being done, the man is a tru master of his craft and you can tell the Dr has passion for what he does, only Dentist I’ll ever go to! Highly recommended 5+ stars!”

– Clint Vail

Nov 9, 2017

“In my past, I was afraid of dentists. I’ve outgrown that primarily by my experiences with Dr. Ledbetter and his staff. They always remember me and the things I like and make me feel like a special patient. They are a great group to work with.”

– Emmy Ellis

Dec 09, 2019

“Your friendliness and professionalism make me feel that you really care about me.”

– J. F.

Dec 09, 2019

“I have a 2:30 I will tell you then👍”

– D. V.

Dec 06, 2019

“Thank you all very much! The care was excellent!!”

– P. M.

Now Accepting New Patients, Come And See Us Today!